Meet the Staff

Lance Penix

Lance "TCB" Penix

Internet Sales Manager
lance@mikesmithkia.com

Maria Tharp

Maria "Get 'er done" Tharp

Internet Guest Services
mtharp@mikesmithkia.com

Terry Trevathan

Terry "I adore impressionistic art" Trevathan

ttrevathan@mikesmithkia.com

Sherry Reagan

Sherry "The Baker" Reagan

sreagan@mikesmithkia.com

Tim Kerley

Tim "The Business" Kerley

tkerley@mikesmithkia.com

Ellen Lee

Ellen "Silence is Golden" Lee

elee@mikesmithkia.com

Jeff Gallimore

Jeff "Kingfish" Gallimore

jgallimore@mikesmithtkia.com

John Osucha

John "Slim Jym" Osucha

josucha@mikesmithtkia.com

Tony Collins

Tony "Why Not" Collins

Finance Manager
tcollins@mikesmithkia.com

Lawrence Johnson

Lawrence "Jack" Johnson

ljohnson@mikesmithkia.com